Mind / Energies Movement

Today 5/6/2011 @11:15 , I m sitting here in my room by myself & my roommate has just departed for R&R. I have a sense of relieved with the fact that nobody is watching over me & criticized my every movement within my job & view points. It is not a luxury that I have this moment to myself & be introspectived. But I will take every moment and thanks the Mother / ‘Earth’ & Father / ‘Sun’ for giving birth of ‘Breathe’ of life within myself which is the Physical / Equality.

Every day I’ve noticed within myself that this inner ‘POLARITY’ debate, discussion / ‘back chat’ moves within subtle & slight movement of thoughts, feelings, emotions based on memories, pictures, & of course self-interests of how I can get ahead of the past memories, pictures, & event where I can equate & justify its existence. It is kinda “STUPID” to not see this in REAL time b/c everything which is based on the past memories, pictures are not HERE & not REAL but only exist to forment & torment my presence. These memories & pictures started out with little subtle slight movement of innocent & can sometime be THOUGHTS, FEELINGS, & EMOTION of “It’s not that bad”. But eventually it will lead to & spiral out into LARGER ‘POLARITY’ DEBATE / CONVERSATION. Just like a dream within myself sometime spiral out & become ‘POLARITY’ DEBATE & CONVERSATION to go where the MIND is trying to take me. I don’t have “Dream” per say but it’s more like half as sleep MIND trying to draw memories, pictures, events & then weaved its way into the unknown & become THOUGHTS/ENERGIES (fear, love, hate, anger, jealousy, spite, regret) all of which can be felt within myself as MIND’s ENERGIES MOVEMENT.

Aware of myself as the AWARENESS of PRESENCE that is HERE with BREATHE which is the only thing that’s REAL & not in the MIND’s past, present, future all equated into THOUGHTS / ENERGIES “BULLSHITS!” I m aware of myself when this happens & aware of these subtle THOUGHTS, ENERGIES, are the beginning of SELF-TROUBLES. So to self understand is half the battle. It’s actually not trying to win but to set the mind at ease & bring it back to the PHYSICAL REALITIES. It is only me/I/self as the POINT of BREATHE which is EQUALITY that is HERE.

What I’ve learned is that the MIND is a SIGNal / reflection of SELF, which is the STARTING POINT / POINT of ‘origin’ to show me what I’ve ACCEPTED & ALLOWED myself to cause CONSEQUENCES / MIND to show me to myself. It’s these LAYERS within MYSELF that is revealing me to myself. This is what I must understand what I’ve ACCEPTED & ALLOWED myself to create this REFLECTION / MIND to try & SELF-POSSESSED, which can only leads to SELF-CONSEQUENCES into this REALITY.

I would suggest to do Self-introspect & research about the MIND / Energies movement & set yourself “FREE”.  Support LIFE & the Equal Money System.

http://www.desteni.co.za/

http://equalmoney.org/

http://www.desteniiprocess.com/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment