Sex desire & leg pain/cramp

Today @ 21 Mar 2011 I was mind fucked with sex desire.  After coming back from visiting my family, I was chatting with my wife on Skype.  I was thinking about the sex experienced we had while we were together. With this thought / projection was coming up within myself, I can feel this energy/sex desire was engulfing me within the moment of wanting to be with her.  So within the conversation I’d asked her “do you want to have sex now”, which was not REAListic b/c we’re not actually together but talking on Skype.  At this moment I’ve realized that this thought / projection of DESIRE to have sex with her was a MIND’s projection to fulfill itself & not my physical body.  After the conversation ended I instaneously had a pain of my right outer lower leg / femur.  The pain was like a cramp deep into the bone of the right femur.  I then realized that my body is telling me come back to REALity & not in the mind bullshit!

I started to do SELF Forgiveness for this act / thought / projection of sex desire within myself.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted & allowed myself to project sex desire within my MIND when in fact I m not physically with my wife, thus I m deceiving myself

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted & allowed myself to deceived myself by saying to my wife on Skype “would you want to have sex with me” when in fact we’re not physically together

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted & allowed myself to have thoughts of sexual desire with my wife when in fact I m not physically with her

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted & allowed myself to charged the MIND with sex desire / energy

After finishing SELF Forgiveness the pain / cramp on the outer lower leg / femur subsided.

Thank you for reading & research on how to bring about World EQUALITY, Support the Equal Life Foundation, & Equal Money System with ‘Desteni’

Self Honesty

Self Responsibility

Self Forgiveness

http://www.desteni.co.za/

http://equalmoney.org/

http://www.desteniiprocess.com/

http://desteni.co.za/community

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment