Honesty & Self Honesty

Today 5/19/2011

I’ve looked within my situation & saw my participation within the current system & placement, which I’ve perceived as a real-world experience of right & wrong.

Looking deeper and into the truth of Self-honesty I can say that it’s a pile of ‘SHIT’, meaning my participating within the current direct system, employment, which seem to be an ‘Honest’ thing is to perform my duty / job to the best of my ability so therefore I m a “good citizen”.

But the truth is I have to say “NO”, my participation within the system is only a limited to my perception of my own world / personal system & not the ‘real world’.  The system is always segmented & segregated in a way to keep me from seeing myself as part of a whole picture which is everyone & everything.

What I do & say is critiqued & judged by the human consciousness system.

Even within my little system there are guard sentry of participants who are knowingly & unknowningly participating in this behavior of ‘survivor’ to see if it’s in alignment within the system’s of hierarchy & self interest.

These behaviors can be subtle to direct punishment if “one’s self interests” are violated.

I sometime asked “why it’s the way it’s?”, or “How can I get out of this?”

It’s like a VICE where I m confused between honesty & self-honesty

From a starting point within the immediate system I m honest with my performance of being a positive & reliable participant.  All of which are “good moral characteristics” an individual who’s playing by the ‘rule’- “a good citizen”.

These perceptions (Honesty) are deceptive in fact due to the fact that I’ve participated in a point of “one’s self interest” somewhere hidden in the immediate system.

This can be quite daunting to realize when in fact it’s not in front of my face to see, but it’s hidden within the human’s behavior of consciousness creation.  Each subtle or direct behavior can be in many different forms of verbal to written directives that are rooted in self interest in all different levels within the immediate system

After realizing this & facing the human consciousness system daily.  I m placed in a position where it seems like a “Catch 22” or “between a rock & a hard place”.

Within my situation of being under what seems to be daunting & helplessness a “Pile of SHIT”, I’ll transform this ‘’SHIT” into a “Pile of Maneuver”, which can sustain Life.  ‘That’s best for ALL’, which also is best for me.

Thank you for reading I would suggest that you research on some of the Desteni’s materials & websites:

http://www.desteni.co.za/

http://equalmoney.org/

http://www.desteniiprocess.com/

http://desteni.co.za/community

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment