Today, I want to talk about my own fear and now ‘thinking’ is the problem. About two weeks ago I wanted to sell my old car because of recently acquired a new vehicle for work. So I started posted a car’s For Sale sign for my car. My car is a 2006 or about 16 yrs old, but acquired or purchased it 2012. Even though with this old vehicle which has served me well over the past years, which i’ve used for work and commute for everything from daily usage shopping to working as a private taxi services. So over the past recently yrs it has worn abit here and there but still run clean. In some occassion I had some vehicle lights on but took to some mechanic services which didn’t diagnosis it properly and got mechanical services which wasn’t needed which ended up cost me money for no reason. So by the way I’m not a mechanic and trying to figure it out myself and guessing what’s the issues or problems posed on the vehicle dashboard with occassion purchasing my own diagnoses equipment. It’s kinda funny looking back and me here not a vehicle mechanic guessing and thinking what’s the reason and cause of the vehicle acting my many ways with the air condition occassionally working and sometime not, and it’s due to other mechanic problems. I mean, I sometime can do the basic like changing the oil, change the lights front & back or checking the basic maintenance was not a problem, but with a 16 yrs old vehicle sometime the vehicle lights turn on and off for other reason and no reason was beyond my ability to diagnose.

So I placed my 16 yrs vehicle up for sale and some buyers were interested in purchasing the vehicle and I told the buyer that it has no major repair or damages but had regular maintenance as required. Through the sale process the buyer & I had the vehicle inspected and while during inspection process I had a fear within myself that I might had more vehicle issues projected because on occassion the vehicle light was on and I didn’t know if the vehicle was behaving aged or it was a problem that I wasn’t aware. whicle during the vehicle inspection the vehicle was shown to be physical well and that no major vehicle damages or repairs were noticed.

So after the vehicle was completed and the sale was finalized with the price I’d requested was lowered and accepted by the buyer. I still had a fear in me that my projected fear of the vehicle lights didn’t come on when we went through the inspection process and with me trying to see if any of the other issues should arised as I can take full responsibility if it did.

My purposed of writting this blog is to show to myself that due to my constant thinking led me to projected more energetic fear as if what could and what if other issues as I should have let the vehicle inspection to do its exam and have the final say by the mechanic to let me know what I needed to do instead of me projecting and thinking as if I m a full licensed mechanic and what if scenario. Thus causing me to have this energetic feelings and compromising my self honest or what if.

I forgive myself to have thinking of what if the vehicle is doing this or doing that and when I m not a full licensed mechanic, as I’ve should have followed the mechanic and only do what the full and final vehicle exam will let me know what’s needed to do

I forgive myself to act & behave of fear of how the vehicle behave and trust my self trust to only do what a vehicle mechanic will know and let me know

I forgive myself to not realized that I can only take any and all responsibility of the situation as the situation arise with and how things are done without me projecting of thinking and what if scenario because due to the aged vehicle for the sale

I forgive myself to not slow down and breathe and take things as is and not jump to thinking and saying things which are based of energetic feeling which are fears based of mind projection.

I forgive myself for thinking that I m a professional mechanic when I should rely on a real mechanic to do their job and advise or telling me what’s the real issue and problem to the vehicle.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment